Program

At Ethno Catalonia 2020 we will learn, share and play Traditional/ World /Folk music in a great multicultural enviroment, to live a unique musical and personal experience.

 

This year's schedule for participants will be:

 

  • Friday, 10 July 2019: Arrival. Ethno Festival
  • Saturday, 11 July 2019: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Sunday, 12 July 2019: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Monday, 13 July 2019: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2019: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2019: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Thursday, 16 July 2019: Ethno Tour
  • Friday, 17 July 2019: Ethno Tour
  • Saturday, 18 July 2019: Ethno Tour
  • Thursday, 19 July 2019: Ethno Tour
  • Monday, 20 July 2019: Farewell


In addition, every day you can join the Festival's musical program, which offers a concert every evening in Banyoles open to the public and participants for fre

 
Comparteix:
Recomana a un amic Imprimir