Juventuts Musicals de Catalunya

Ethno Catalonia

At Ethno Catalonia 2020 we will learn, share and play Traditional/ World /Folk music in a great multicultural enviroment, to live a unique musical and personal experience.

This year's schedule for participants will be:

  • Friday, 10 July 2020: Arrival. Ethno Festival
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Sunday, 12 July 2020: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Monday, 13 July 2020: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2020: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Wednesday, 15 July 2020: Workshops & Ethno Festival
  • Thursday, 16 July 2020: Ethno Tour
  • Friday, 17 July 2020: Ethno Tour
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020: Ethno Tour
  • Thursday, 19 July 2020: Ethno Tour
  • Monday, 20 July 2020: Farewell

In addition, every day you can join the Festival's musical program, which offers a concert every evening in Banyoles open to the public and participants for free.

Subvencionado por
Miembro de
Colaborador
Aquest lloc web utilitza "cookies" pròpies i de tercers per oferir-te un millor servei. En navegar-hi n'acceptes l'ús. Més informació
ACCEPTAR